Universal Rays Reiki



The Universal Rays are a series of seven attunements that correspond to the Chakra System. Each ray is brought forth by an ascended master who serves as a guardian of the higher lesson of that realm.

This system was channeled by Dawn Rothwell, founder of Reiki Rays Institute.

The Universal Rays are not a system of religion, nor are they a healing system like Reiki. While we utilize the chakras and aura, it is not chakra or aura therapy. Instead the rays serve as a self-transformational series which when completed will propel the client further along his or her spiritual path.

The Seven Realm Rays are:

Root Chakra ** One Place** Master Hilarion
Sacral Chakra ** One Being ** Mother Mary
Solar Plexus Chakra ** One Self ** Serapis Bey
Heart Chakra ** One Heart ** Quan Yin
Throat Chakra ** One Voice ** El Moyra
Brow Chakra ** One Vision ** Saint Germain
Crown Chakra ** One Spirit ** Melchizedek